Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Collingwood, Brunswick East, Melbourne, Carlton, Carlton North.

Medhi (26), $250, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Medhi (26)

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there,
I’m looking for a private room in a shared house, in Brunswick, Fitzroy, Carlton, North Melbourne, Collingwood.
Furnished or not
Budget : 200-250$/W

Who I am :

I’m Medhi 26 yo from France, I just got my second year of Working Visa and I’m looking to stay in Melbourne between 6-12 months.

My experience living with others :

With over 6 years living in share houses, I’m a very respectful, clean and organized person.
I always clean after myself.
People describe me as funny, reliable and positive.

Very open minded I lived in 6 different countries including South Africa, the UK, the Netherlands, Hong Kong, Thailand and now Australia.
Generous and humble I am a happy person that dosent take himself too seriously, enjoys chatting, cooking and sharing meals.

Life style :

I like to keep my life busy, beside working full time in hospitality it’s important for me to keep a good routine therefore I’m not often home.

My interests : gym, health, food, diet (Keto), books, finance, architecture, science, neuroscience, nature, music, podcasts, productivity, naturopathy, cinema, astronomy, going out, travelling, board game, cat lover...

I wish to find a quiet home, with housemates that shares similar interest or life style.

cheers
Medhi

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Medhi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Medhi in one of these rentals