Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tugun, Currumbin, Coolangatta, Tallebudgera, Palm Beach, Burleigh Heads.

Katie (23), $220, LGBT+, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Katie (23)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello lovely potential roomies,
I’m Katie and I’m looking for a new place to call home!
I have recently moved to the Gold Coast from Bondi, Sydney.
I am currently living short term in a home in Burleigh Heads and loving it however i am needing to move into a more permanent home by the 30th of July.

I am an Early Childhood Educator and working full time in a childcare centre in Burleigh Heads.

The things I love most are the outdoors , bush walks and the ocean (learning to surf),music gigs, yoga, gym, red wine, reading, cooking, meeting new and interesting people, learning new things and loving every minute of this beautiful life!

I would love to live very close/walking distance to the ocean as I love starting and finishing my days with a beach walk or run.
I don’t watch tv and haven’t owned one for years however I do enjoy the occasional Netflix movie and wine night ☺️

I am very used to living out of home and taking care of myself and my surroundings as i have been living out of home and all around the country since I was 17. My home is my happy place and somewhere I love to express myself and keep in beautiful order. I’m very tidy but also relaxed - the home is for living!

I’m also Vegetarian but don’t mind if you aren’t. Just as long as you don’t mind me adding a vegetarian snag to your BBQ ;)
IF you’re also a vego that’s a plus as we can cook meals together!

I love animals so If you have any pets, even better!

I am looking to live with people in their mid 20’s - mid 30’s and of similar interests. I’ve lived with many different people of different ages and backgrounds and find it truly doesn’t matter as I get along with everyone, as long as you are a kind person :)

If you think I would be a good fit for your home please message me!

Katie ✨

( If you message me and I don’t respond, I am sorry.. I try not to spend too much time on my phone and it might be that you’re place Just isn’t the right fit or location and I cannot get back to everyone )

Working full time
LGBT+
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.