Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yarralumla, Turner, Manuka, Lyneham, Kingston, Griffith, Forrest, Deakin, Braddon, Barton, Acton.

Ella & Ayden, 22, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Ella & Ayden, 22

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

Ayden and I are both active individuals who enjoy our down time when at home. When we're not training or traveling for competition (we're cyclists) we're usually watching netflix or down the road at a cafe.

Other than cycling, I have just recently completed my undergraduate architecture degree in Sydney and start my masters degree in February at the University of Canberra. I love to cook & bake and appreciate a clean living environment.

Ayden is super easy going & can get along with just about anyone (and he knows how to make a good cup of tea)! In between training he works with a catering company.

We're looking for a new place as our current house mates are moving on at the end of January/Early February & the home owners are moving back in. Ideally looking for a master bedroom with ensuite; also the capacity to store a few bikes. Minimum stay 6 months.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Ella & Ayden are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ella & Ayden in one of these rentals