Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place


Early Bird38 year old female


2 months

Stay length


Move date

Contact Tan

About me

I'm Tan. Nice to meet you :)
I'm a friendly, communicative and quiet-living person who loves a clean, healthy home.
I'm looking for a bungalow, a self-contained space, or a studio, as I'll be out most days doing care work and I'm wanting to mostly rest when at home. I'm also visiting 'at risk' people so I want to make sure I'm fully self-isolating at home because of 'the Covid'.
This is a short term rental I'm seeking for roughly 2 months - but I plan to return regularly.
Southern Gold Coast: Talley Valley, Currumbin Valley, Burleigh etc are ideal as I'll be heading most days over to Talley Valley.
I have no issues staying on top of the care and upkeep of a home. I’m proactive in the care of the garden and any necessary maintenance issues.
Looking for a place where there aren't furry animals inside nor a mould problem (even if it has been bleached away or treated with mould killer). I'm a bit sensitive in that way.
I'm a non-smoker, non-drinker (gosh I'm pretty straight reading this back!) and I do eat meat (for those with places that are strictly vegan). Unlikely to ever have a guest over perhaps except for my parents rarely.
Looking for a place starting late July (probably July 20ish?).
Love to hear from you.
Thank-you so much for your time.

Hi folks. As you may have read above, I'm needing to spend time in Qld to care for a loved one. Meanwhile, my life and partner are down here and I'd love a self-contained space to stay for a month or two at a time. Do you have such a place that you rent occasionally, that would allow me to self-isolate? I've lived in Melbourne for about 10 years, (Preston, Brunswick, North Fitz, Wonga Park) and I'd love to be within half hour's drive of Templestowe.
Look forward to hearing from you! Next stint I'm looking for is around late September :)

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent