Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Mickele, Male, 35, $180, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Mickele, Male, 35

Online Today

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

35 yrs old Italian male. Australian P.R., living and working around Melbourne since 2013. I am a professional Pizza Chef / Cook ( full-time..) working in a winery on day shifts. Straight, clean, easy going, open minded peaceful person, non-smoker. Enjoy my own space and respect others's space. Very well house trained, fine with home cleaning and house duties and I know how to clean after myself. I love food and like making healthy food and beverages, listen to good Music, hanging out for dinner once a week and enjoy the vibrant Melbourne's food scene. I enjoy reading and researching, swimming, walking, training outdoor, travelling when possible and relaxing at home off-course when it is needed. Keen to make new friends, cook and share a meal and have a vino together sometimes. Looking for a peaceful, clean and safe environment to share with like minded people, possibly a furnished room in a Not crowded house ( to share with 2-3 people max..). Not a party house, in a nice location, well connected to facilities, close to natural areas, such as Beach and Land, where to both relax, be active and enjoy surroundings.
Thank you.
Cheers,
Mickele

Working full time
Working part time
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Mickele is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Michele
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Mickele in one of these rentals