Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surrey Hills, Prahran, Melbourne, Hawthorn, Windsor, Richmond, Camberwell, Box Hill, Burwood.

Nandini, Female, 28, $210, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Nandini, Female, 28

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a Master's student at Deakin, majoring in Communication. Now I'm working part time in sales as well. I'm generally a quiet person and I respect everyone's space but definitely sociable and keen to chill with housemates too. Gets too boring with no contact and I like to get to know the people I live with.

Living in a clean space is important to me (Especially the bathrooms and kitchen), and I've always paid my bills on time. Otherwise I'm super easygoing by nature and it takes a lot to piss me off ;)

I sing professionally (used to perform a lot and restarting now), enjoy writing, a good movie, YouTube, but I'm trying to watch less and read more :)

If it matters, I don't smoke and I'm pretty much vegetarian. Zero qualms about what others do.

Ideally I would like to live in/around the city. However, I am not opposed to a nice place elsewhere. Previously I've been lucky to have great housemates. Hope to find the same vibe in my next place :)

I'm also a bit lazy with social media or anything that involves typing but there's a Twitter and a very new Instagram for those who want to take a peek.

Cheers :)

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.