Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollstonecraft, North Sydney, Newtown, Milsons Point, Kirribilli.

Heather, Female, 24, $450, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Heather, Female, 24

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi! My name is Heather. I'm 24 and I'm originally from London, UK.
I am a solicitor and am working in Sydney for the next couple of years.
My working hours are long so I'm generally out of the house during the week, but when I have a spare evening and at weekends, I'll be looking to get involved with and explore everything that Sydney has to offer, and hope I can find flatmate(s) who are young professionals looking to do the same, or who want to do more than just co-exist with their flat sharers!
I love running, fitness and clean eating, and am always on the lookout for a gym buddy (but not to the point where I'd forego a glass of wine or a quiet night in watching Netflix). I've lived away from home since I was 17 (both on my own and in shared accommodation) so I understand what it takes to be respectful of other people's property and personal space.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.