Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Princes Hill, Carlton North, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Parkville, Carlton.

Julian, Male, 38, $270, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Julian, Male, 38

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a fairly social guy, so I'm looking for places where it feels like a home, with housemates that are happy to share a drink/meal around the house and have a chat ... the usual, how's your day been etc. At the same time I have my own friends that I spend time with and I'm also super busy as I'm working on my own startup and do consultancy work on a side.

I try to keep healthy, running and playing sports (tennis during the summer, skiing in winter), and enjoy going for a weekend away, hiking or just booking a lodge with friends somewhere in the country side.

I'm looking for a house (no apartments) not too far from CBD, ideally walking or easy 15 min cycling distance. Ideal number of rooms would be 3, think it gives just the right amount of people to make the house social, but not crowded. I'd be potentially OK with 4, but not more.

Cheers,
Julian.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Julian is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Julian in one of these rentals