Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jia, Female, 30, $500, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jia, Female, 30

Online Today

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there!

I'm currently living in Bondi now. I've just moved from the city & do like it here. I'd love to stay.

Ideally - I'm looking for a new modern clean place to live with security and an amazing flatmate. I've been looking for a while now and would really love to find something soon.

(FYI - Where I'm currently residing the owner is looking for someone to take over the other bedroom in the next 60 days - modern 2 bedroom apartment right next to beach).

Ideally I love to team up with someone who can afford a 2 bed 2 bathroom. Id be HAPPY!!!!

I currently work from home on a travel start up, however I'm very active, loves sports; good food, wine, restaurants bars, new friends etc. I tend to travel sporadically last minute, mostly interstate.

I've always had my own place so I'm looking for something big and spacious or to share.

I've travelled extensively and I consider myself extremely tidy borderline OCD at times and prefer others to be clean and hygienic.

I wont bore you any longer.

Please feel free to ask for more information.

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Jia
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Jia in one of these rentals