Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Marco, Male, 27, $360, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Marco, Male, 27

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$360pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

March 16th

About me

Hey, I'm 27 and work full time in the city as a consultant. I am looking to team up with 2 or 3 people with similar interests to start a new share home.

I am Dutch/Greek and I grew up in the Netherlands before moving to Australia about 10 years ago. Outside of work I like to go out with friends, stay fit and relax at home, lounging away in front of the TV!
I am an experienced flatmate-er and will respect your privacy and keep things nice and clean.

My ideal apartment will be modern with a decent sized kitchen and have some room to entertain. Bedroom with built-ins and preferably my own bathroom. I am looking for places within walking distance to a train station and in a lively community (near cafes, shops, supermarkets etc). I also come with some furniture for the living room and my own bedroom.

If you made it this far down and are still interested, please send me a message and I'll get back to you asap :) I'm planning to go to inspections around Zetland/Alexandria this weekend so get in touch if you're keen

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Marco is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Marco on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Marco
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Marco in one of these rentals