Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Liz

Free to message45 year old woman
$300/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Elizabeth's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Elizabeth

About me

Seems to be a lot of people not keen to live with older people, sad, we are all in the same situation all I'm looking for is a chance.
My budget is $250 - $300per week. Really looking for a studio or granny flat UNFURNISHED but,
I'm keen to find someone to team up with and find a great place to live.
The first step would be to meet, obviously, and see if we click,
I work in Merrimac, so I would be hoping to meet someone who is looking to find a place, not necessarily in Merrimac, but would be nice to not be a days drive from the area. I have lived as far as Helensvale, I currently live in the hinterland area of worongary and it is the most lovely place, but my situation requires me to move sadly.
I am looking for someone who would be keen and able to help look for a rental and is wanting NOT to move again in a hurry, so long term is needed.

Feel free to reach out if any of my listing grabs your attention

I do like to relax but also prefer to be at the gym or wandering about exploring what is going on in this great country of ours.
I'm not a couch potato, and enjoy the company of others and a good chat, throw in a bit of good banter and we have a great relationship.
I LOVE live music, so if I hear a band or someone banging out a tune at a market I will always be found near by
I'm a chef, (so i can cook for you) but have left the commercial kitchens and now cook in child care, less demanding and more relaxed.
Would love to find a great housemate/s. . We are so lucky to be living in QLD at this moment in time. I enjoy an afternoon unwind, walk, workout, and the occasional drink 😁😉, love the beach, markets and wandering around the shops and finding nice places to have a nice meal
I respect privacy but am always available for a chat, being a chef, I like everything in its place, and tidy.

Working full time
No children
No pets
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...