Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Dave
Verified

Free to message26 year old, male
$350/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Dave

About me

**LOOKING FOR A TEAMUP** Hey! I'm Dave, 26, working full-time as a carpenter/foreman, and I also work in the entertainment industry. I'm a bit of a workaholic, but I love a good social time as well. Board game nights or movie marathons could be a thing!

About me:
• Tradie first and foremost. Very handy, skilled craftsman, quick and logical
• Artsy and musical. Always good music around me. I design sets and staging.
• Movies – Disney and Marvel top the list, but pretty much everything!
• Easy-going – happy to accommodate other people.
• Pun-meister

About my cat: Rohan, aged 7, ginger DSH
• Quite a character! Loves people, makes friends wherever he goes!
• Loves his freedom! He’s often outdoors, but doesn’t roam too far.
• Hates being trapped! He may let you pick him up, but he’ll soon be fidgeting to get down.

So what’s the go, Dave?
I'm looking for some peeps to start a share.
• I want to get a quite big house, 3-5 beds, preferably with more than one living space. I'm looking for housemates who I can be friends with, but the big house would mean we can have our own spaces as well.
• Happy if you want to entertain guests!
• I’ve lived alone, I do my cleaning. It’d be great if potential roomies could do the same, but I’m not one to pester unless it’s getting out of hand.
• Keen for a back yard, so if you have a dog then good news!

About you:
- Non smokers preferred and please and thank zero drugs
- Other pets cool! I love animals! If it’s smaller than a Shetland pony then I’m down!
- LGBTQ+ positive
- About my age preferred, guys girls couples friends, wherever you’re at!
- This section is short, cos you do you boo!

Looking to move straight away, so I'm doing the house inspections game on Saturdays!
Any other questions let me know!

Working full time
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Dave in one of these rentals on
Loading...