Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Maria, Female, 48, $250, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Maria, Female, 48

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a easy going and positive person from Stockholm in Sweden, who enjoy company but also respect others need of alone time.
I will bring my beloved pure breed ragdoll cat, a female desexed princess named Izadoora, who will make the household full of joy.
At my sparetime I tries to go out for PowerWalks or something like that, and learn more proper English.
I will first arrive to Australia from Sweden in June 2018 for a higher education first at TAFE and later on at a Uni in the area.
Iḿ interested in share households for a maximum rent of 250 AUD.
I will also get supported from the Swedish state so that will be no problem with me to be able to pay rent.
Iḿ interested in the areas of Buderim,Minyama,Parrearra,Sippy Downs,Buddina,Mountain Creek, ,Alexandra Headland,Birtinya,Maroochydore and Mooloolaba but other areas might be interesting too.
Hope to hear from you all soon!

Best regards Maria :)

Working part time
Student
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Maria is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Maria on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Maria
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Maria in one of these rentals