Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Narwee, Riverwood, Revesby, Beverly Hills, Kingsgrove.

Demi, Female, 23, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Demi, Female, 23

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

hey!

My names Demi, I work full time and I'm an aspiring actress. I finished my three years of study at an independent acting school this year so I'm either working or going to auditions/shoots. I'm looking for a female 20-28 years of age to get a place with. Kind of just interested in a two bedroom apartment, I've done the whole living with a lot of people and it's not my thing. Looking for someone who is respectful and kind and social and easy to communicate with. I want to be able to go home and feel at home, not like I am walking on egg shells. If you would be interested in meeting and looking for an apartment together do not hesitate to contact me.

:)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Demi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Demi in one of these rentals