Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Shannon, Male, 24, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Shannon, Male, 24

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 13th

About me

Hello, I'm Shannon. I currently live in Newcastle NSW, and I am looking for a place in or near the City of Brisbane. As it will only be myself, a 1 or 2 bedroom apartment would be suitable. I would prefer the place to be near bus stops and train stations. I Can as well pay Rent and Bond straight up in advance

I will be coming up to Brisbane this month or next month depends. I currently seek benefits, however once moved, I will be looking for a new place to work part-time, and/or apply to Tafe to get my qualifications and study or get a part-time job. Paying rent on time will not be a problem,

I have not rented before, apart from off of my own mother, as I pay fortnightly to stay in her home, so I do ask that you Please give me a chance. I do not have rental history at all because
never rented before I want to move out and become independent and Live my Life and meet

people also and go to the Gym to work out lose weight I am desperately looking for a place, I been trying to find a place quite awhile looking for an apartment but no luck I keep getting knocked back because I don't have a rental history and I'm not there to inspect the property before moving in But I can inspect the property if needed But I got to buy plane tickets to travel to view the place.

I don't socialise at all but I'm willing too when I get to know you and become good friends with you and hang out and do thing's together like cooking shopping gym catch a movie chill anything If I sound like the right person don't hesitate to message I Want a person that will give me a chance and a fair go haha. I'm kind and well-mannered person respectful, caring and clean person

For contacting purposes, please message me on here. or text me on my mobile phone. I will get back to you as soon as possible. It would mean a lot to me if you could give me a chance Thank you for having the time to read this I Really appreciate it. Cheers :]

Unemployed/Welfare
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Shannon is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Shannon
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Shannon in one of these rentals