Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Ballina, South Ballina, Lismore Heights, Lismore, Goonellabah, East Lismore, East Ballina, Ballina, Alstonville, Alstonvale.

Gerard, Male, 48, $150, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Gerard, Male, 48

Online 20 days ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Working with Computers. I do Computer programming and develop Decision Support Systems. Very clean, tidy and responsible. Non-smoker. Have studied Food Science. Born in Europe (The Netherlands). Have lived in Australia for over 13 years. I was married but now I am separated. Not a party person. Prefer calm and quiet environment where I can relax and get the best out of myself. Love animals, food/cooking, shopping, nature, sleeping and beach walks. Currently living in Kingscliff. Prefer a quiet furnitured place with preferably 1 housemate. I enjoy having peace and quiet around me. I do not need much space and will be out of the house most of the time.

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Gerard is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Gerard in one of these rentals