Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in The Junction, The Hill, Newcastle, Merewether, Hamilton, Cooks Hill, Broadmeadow, Adamstown.

Hugh, Male, 22, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Hugh, Male, 22

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm Hugh - I've just finished an engineering degree in Sydney and am about to start a new job near Newcastle with a veterinary pharmaceutical company. Far from being a big pharma sellout, I like to think that my job will be helping to cure sick puppies and kittens, so that's the (mostly true!) story that I've been using.

I've been renting share houses since I started uni, thought about saving for my own place but realised I like avocado on toast way too much. On the plus side, I know the basics of how to adult and survive communal living. I'm capable in the kitchen and like to cook for people so think I would really get along in a household which appreciates nice food. I'm also a keen salsa dancer who has been taking lessons for about six months, and terrible at surfing but always looking to get better.

For now, I'm just looking for a place to stay for a couple of months until I find my feet in a new city, but definitely open to staying longer if I find the right place. If you think that we'd get along, send me a message or give me a call!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Hugh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Hugh in one of these rentals