Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Megan, Female, 28, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Megan, Female, 28

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

August 11th

About me

Hi all!

I'm Meg, and I work full time as an Executive Assistant at a property firm in the CBD.

I currently live in a 2 bedroom apartment in Armadale, with a room becoming available in August. I haven’t had much luck filling the room so I’m now having to explore other options including moving out and teaming up with someone else.

I come with all my own stuff including TV, washing machine, fridge, couch, dining table, appliances etc. I would prefer to be able to keep all of these things, so ideally you wouldn't have anything and I can provide it all. However, putting them into storage is something I could also consider.

I am a very easy going person. I tend to be fairly quiet during the working week as I work pretty long hours. I’m very sociable but also very respectful of peoples privacy and alone time. On the weekends I love to hang out either at home with netflix and take-away, or go out for dinner or drinks with friends. My boyfriend occasionally stays over one night a week but he is very quiet and keeps to himself. He would never get in your way.

I am super tidy, reliable and I have always paid my rent and bills on time.

If this sounds suitable feel free to message! :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Megan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Meg on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Meg
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 67%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Megan in one of these rentals