Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Wollongong, North Wollongong, Gwynneville, Mangerton, Keiraville, Wollongong, Coniston.

Phoebe, Female, 23, $170, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Phoebe, Female, 23

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a quiet student, 23, Sydney born and raised. I spend most of my time reading, gaming, or hanging out with my friends when I'm not at Uni. Down for a chat/dinner/to watch some TV together, but mostly like to keep to myself.
Currently on centrelink student payments and looking for a part time job, so rent will always be on time.
I'm not always tidy, but I'm always clean, and my mess is limited to my room. Laid back and easy to get along with - if I have a problem I prefer to sit down and discuss it, and I would hope my room mates do the same.
I love animals of all description - I'd love to live in a house with a cat, I miss mine at home!
Non smoker, but don't mind if you do as long as it's not in the house.
I have no preferences for room mates except that they keep communal areas clean. Male or female, gay or straight, student or working, I'm happy to room with anyone

Public transport that is convenient for Wollongong Uni is a must as I don't own a car.

My budget is flexible if bills are included.

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Phoebe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Phoebe in one of these rentals