Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Plympton, Goodwood, Glengowrie, Glenelg North, Everard Park, Camden Park, Glenelg.

Roger (23) & Kelsey (23), $150, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Roger (23) & Kelsey (23)

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

The budget is $150 each, totalling $300 together.

We're looking for a third person to join us to find a 3 or more bedroom place. We are looking to be closish to the tram line anywhere between Glenelg and the city, as it would be convenient for us to take public transport into the city.

We also have a cat, her name is simmy, she loves cuddles and is really nice.

We are pretty relaxed and respectful. We are easy to approach and should be easy to get along with.

We like to be tidy especially keeping shared areas tidy and a pet peeve of ours would be leaving dirty dishes out :P.

We enjoy hanging out and going for a meal at the pub or even staying at home watching TV.

About us

Kelsey

-Female
-23
-Works in disability

I work quite a lot so when I'm not working I like to relax or go hang out with friends.

Roger

-Male
-23
-Studying
-Works in stock

When I'm not working or studying I like to go explore or contemplate money making ideas.

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Roger & Kelsey are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Roger & Kelsey in one of these rentals