Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Homebush, Eastwood, Granville, Woodpark, Wentworthville, Oatlands, Parramatta.

Joseph, Male, 29, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Joseph, Male, 29

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi

I'm a easy going, polite and always charming Late 20 year old Professional looking for somewhere to stay in Sydney.

I came to Sydney to take advantage of the amazing work opportunity happening hear in Sydney but as equally important take advantage of the amazing social life that come with living in the city.

Completing my university Bachelors at the University of Southern Queensland been working in the construction area as Surveyor ever since.

perfect house mate is someone Clean and tidy, Respectful, keen on having a chat and going out having fun but know's the meaning of time out.

Can't wait to talk to you please fell free to pop quiz me

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Joseph is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Joseph in one of these rentals