Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lia

Free to message39 year old woman
$325/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Lia's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Lia

About me

Hola potentials! I’m Lia n I’m very clean, chilled, mindful of others, animal lover (with 2 very clean senior cats, 15 & 16 years with both litter trained n one is a shy 3 legged calico you’ll barely to never see), I’m also mature when necessary 🤷🏽‍♀️ n responsible, Latina born/aussie raised so speak English n Spanish.
I like music, dancing, hiking, beach life n walks, swimming, yoga, karate, road trips, travelling n relaxing with a beer or wine.
I can pay monthly in advance, have great references, great friends who don't annoy or party at mine as I prefer my place as a refuge.
Love the beach life n want to move long term (min prob 12 months) but put 6 months on my profile as u never know what the future holds! Only moving as owner selling the house I’m currently at unfortunately or would stay longer but they have given me plenty of time to find my perfect new home.
I’m also happy to be social or keep to myself depending on the housemate/s situation n preferences.
Look forward to the next adventure so bring it on n hope to meet my new housemate/s soon :)

Student
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...