Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kawana, Peregian Beach, Mooloolaba, Noosa Heads, Maroochydore.

Ashley, Male, 27

Online 29 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my names Ashley, I am 27 and am seeking a new place to live for the future
I'm currently working at BestWestern Hotel Kawana Hotel, my role is team leader in their restaurant. Working hospitality does require me to work late hours and over the weekend though. I can maybe enjoy the odd sleep on big nights, but I can assure you on my does off I try and make the most of the beautiful days we get here on the sunshine coast.

I am outgoing, not really into the night club seen anymore, but I do love a good music festival in the woods or a beer with some mates at the surf club. I have quit a talent with a fire stick.

Living wise I respect peoples way of living, house needs to be neat and tidy. I do especially love a good clean kitchen and bathroom. I do have a bit of a green thumb so I'm always eager to jump into the gardens and help out. I do my own washing, have done since I was 8 :-). I do have a habit tho of not making my bed (Sorry bad habit), all round I'm a pretty cruise dude to living with. You want space I give you space, you want company I can sit n chat need advice I'm a good listener. That kinda living .

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Ashley is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ashley in one of these rentals