Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Samantha, Female, 24, $270, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Samantha, Female, 24

Online Today

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

July 27th

About me

Hi I'm Samantha, I moved back to Melbourne about a year ago after some time in Sydney where I was working full time as a professional in horse racing. I am a bit of a foodie and enjoy a wine or two plus some good banter to unwind.

I'm always up for an adventure with friends, whether it's a trip to the local because no one can be bothered cooking tonight or calling in sick for a housemate trip to Mt Bulla. Traveling has been difficult due to a demanding role in my previous company so I'm looking forward to a cheeky trip or two this year now that my savings account is looking good again ;)

I like all the usual things a girl in her 20's does like keeping fit, dressing up and sipping champagne, a netflix binge with freinds, dumplings and art exhibitions or beach hangs with the girls etc.

In my spare time you'll find me: trying to improve my tennis game, cooking, walking the tan, online shopping (my achilles heel), dinner dates with friends. Having said that, I study full time and work virtually full time as well so that keeps me pretty busy.

I am social and while I understand the need to respect personal space, I've had some great memories throwing a "Taco Tuesday" night with my housemates so I'd love a house where we could be friends too. Some of my closest friends now were originally people I used to live with.

I always pay my bills on time, clean up after myself and think I'm pretty easy to live with and get along with, I believe in a drama-free house and love people equally down to earth and honest. Biggest perk of living with me is amazing salted caramel and chocolate brownies and tickets to the races!

Also, I love pets! I don't have any of my own but will no doubt adore yours if you have any.

I can pay my bond and move in whenever I find the right place/people.

If you want to chat or arrange a meeting just message me for my number :)

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Samantha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Samantha on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Samantha
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 83%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Samantha in one of these rentals