Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Dan (23), $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Dan (23)

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

December 7th

About me

Hey, My name is Dan. Looking to team up with someone to start a new lease somewhere close to the city. I work full time as the Game Development Manger for the AFL in Mackay so as you can probably tell I am into my AFL and majority other sports! My hours are usually pretty long so I can be out of the house frequently and I also work weekends as well as travel a lot for work. I am a pretty relaxed person to live with, I love sitting back on the weekend to watch the footy and have a few cold beers after a big week at work. I also play footy so this will mean I am out of the house most Saturdays and will be home late on a few weeknights. I am looking for a reliable housemate who cleans up after themselves and is happy to have a relaxes household. If I seem like the kind of bloke you want to live with, swing us a message and we can go from there! Cheers

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Dan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Dan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Dan
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 80%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Dan in one of these rentals