Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
James, Male, 31, $200, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

James, Male, 31

Online 20 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My names James... Or Jimmy! I'm 31 yrs old, work full time in the transport industry- Most days i spend 10-12hrs driving a truck... Most mornings I'm leaving home in the dark, then return whilst the sun goes down πŸŒ₯

My family/friends would describe me as pretty easy going, down to earth guy with a great sense of humour. In my spare time i like to get out & catch up with friends, otherwise I'll happily lay low at home.
Enjoy having the occasional drink, although I'm hardly ever drunk 🍺
I have a 4yr old Maltese Shih-Tzu that shadows me wherever I go, so currently on the search for someone who's easy to live with, also pet friendly 😎 She loves playing with other dogs (or neighbouring cats), also well trained inside & out.
I'd prefer to houseshare with a female, as they've always seemed more clean & tidy, which helps me maintain a good lifestyle.

Working full time
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

James is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with James in one of these rentals