Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Watsonia, Macleod, Eltham, Montmorency, Greensborough.

Aiden, Male, 28, $250, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Aiden, Male, 28

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys I'm Aiden, a 28 year old Apprentice chef in the final year of my apprenticeship. I currently work at a cafe in Greensborough.
I'm originally from North Queensland and have recently moved to Melbourne.
My job is my passion. Working a chef's roster I'm rarely home during daylight hours. Outside of work I like to have a quiet beverage or two catching up with friends.
I love an adventure. Whether it be camping and exploring the outdoors. Or just jumping on my skateboard and heading off seeing what's out there to be discovered.
When I am at home I like to keep it pretty chilled. Beers, music, movies, sports and food....a wide array of each.
Looking for a place ideally with housemates who don't mind to kick back and have a chat when possible. People who are respectful and tidy. I like to keep a clean house but am not OCD. I also have the most placid, sweetest 7 year old English staffy, Ruby, who is exceptionally well behaved, obedient and quiet (she doesn't bark at all).
Peace

Working full time
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Aiden is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Aiden in one of these rentals