Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Saint Kilda East, Northcote, Saint Kilda, Richmond, Prahran, Collingwood, Carlton, Burnley.

George (29), $325, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

George (29)

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$325pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!

I'm George! I'm looking for a place to live! **DOG NOT INCLUDED** :(

I am 30 years old and just got back to Melbourne after a 3 month stint travelling and from living in Sydney. I am looking for my new place. Staying at my parents for the first weekend back has been enough to want me to leave! :D

Love good books, good music, good podcasts, good food and good people.

During the week I usually lay low trying to knock off the usual routine. I like a social household. Happy meeting new people and I am easy going. I am tidy and polite. It's really important to me to find a great bunch of people to share a home with to keep the good vibes going!

Feel free to get in touch. cheers.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

George is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with George in one of these rentals