Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Seaford, Cranbourne, Mornington.

Jeffrey, Male, 33, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jeffrey, Male, 33

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Jeff and i am a mechanical engineer working full time on the Mornington Peninsula. I am currently living with my brother but due to long commute times, i am interested in moving down the peninsula area.
I am quite, clean, respectful, tidy, laid back and easy to get along with. I am shy to start with like most people but once i get to know people that disappears. I am also fairly handy and can fix, repair most things.
When im not working on the weekends i like to go mountain bike riding, go to motorsport events, work on my car (cleaning, polishing, etc) and catching up with family and friends.

Also as just an update I would prefer a place that has a garage to put my car in. Its more for insurance reasons than anything.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Jeffrey is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jeffrey in one of these rentals