Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Robina, Palm Beach, Miami, Mermaid Beach, Broadbeach.

Emma (23), $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Emma (23)

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm Emma a 23 year old kiwi girl and moved to the Gold Coast just over 4 months ago and am looking for a new place to call home with either 1 or 2 other people. I am looking in the areas such as Broadbeach, Mermaid Beach, Robina, Miami and Palm Beach and other surrounding locations. I am hoping to find either a 2 or 3 bedroom apartment/home which is relatively modern and if somewhat furnished even better (I dont have furniture yet but will purchase when I find the right place).

I am currently looking for a part/full time job position to take on after my current nannying role finishes (plenty of money saved for now) alongside my online diploma studies in interior design. I love the simple things in life such as the beach, being active (gym/yoga), interior design, animals and am very much a minimalist. I am a very clean and tidy person, I am vegan however happy living with anyone as I am not someone to judge at all (open to all backgrounds and individuals).

Please feel free to contact me if interested in finding a place together or if you have something available you think would be a good fit. Thanks!

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Emma is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Emma in one of these rentals