Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Karina, Female, 33, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Karina, Female, 33

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

March 26th

About me

Please call me or text me if you feel I suit your ad. Thankyou

33 years of age
Prefer granny flat, studio, my own space.
Ensuite if shareing house with 1 another
House only no flat.
I have my own furniture, yet also can take furnished ✨🌟🌈
Naturopath nutritionist herbalist iridologist
I work full time, run my own online business Plus Work as a barista at a cafe 5 days
I’m very busy, and need my home time to be about REST, SLEEP, switch off mode

House proud
Do not smoke,drink,do drugs
Go out with ppl to have a glass of wine 1x week
I must live in a smoke free home


Originally from Sydney bronte beach, have just got back from Adelaide
been in SA since March 2017
Was there 1 year

Looking for a place where I feel comfortable,
have my own space and it's quiet
I go to bed early I love sleep...

See home as a place to rest and eat

I’m a vegetarian

Love animals
ESP rag dolls and British short hair cats and dogs

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Karina on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Karina
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message