Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woollahra, Waverley, Randwick, Coogee, Clovelly, Centennial Park, Bronte, Bondi Junction, Bondi Beach, Bondi, Sydney, Edgecliff, Paddington.

Ray, Female, 31, $500, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Ray, Female, 31

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey, I'm Ray.. in my early 30's.

I'm 32 and work full time in the city. Travel a bit for work, so I'm not always home.

If I am home during the week, I'll likely be chilling with a glass of wine and watching some netflix. It is unlikely I'll be cooking - but it does happen on the rare occasion.

Ideal weekend would consist of a coastal walk or hike, going to the local or a cute cafe. If I'm at home i'm probably watching a movie or reading/listening to a book.

Would be great to have someone I could sit back and discuss our days - but at the same time I'm respectful of people's space and understand that we're not always up for a chat!

What I am looking for...
- large bedroom
- wardrobe (bonus)
- own bathroom
- somewhere I can use my laptop (I work from home ocassionally)
- clean, non-party house
- respectful likeminded housemate

* I'm not keen on moving often as it is a hassle, so although I've said three months for the right place and housemate I would welcome the opportunity to staying longer.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.