Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Michelle, Female, 21, $230, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Michelle, Female, 21

Online Today

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

April 29th

About me

Hi there!
I'm a 22 year old chilean girl who has lived in Sydney for about 4.5 years. I'm a USyd graduate, currently in a gap year before starting medicine next year in Santiago. I work at the uni as a RA and in an OOSH in Lane Cove.

I'm into fitness and have a well-balanced lifestyle. I'm a morning person who struggles to stay in on a sunny day, always keen for the beach and adventure time! I'm very independent, responsible and mature individual who has developed a great sense of house-sharing habits (i.e. very clean, tidy, respectful, etc.)

I'm looking for long term accommodation until mid Feb 2019, and I would love to find a place were I can feel comfortable hanging around the house as I generally cook my meals which means you would see me around quite a bit hehe. I also have a car so if you have a car parking spot available that would be awesome.

I'm looking to move hopefully any time within 4 weeks (I'm writing this on the 14th of April).

Message me if our needs meet!

PS: areas I'm interested: 1. North Shore 2. Inner West 3. Eastern Suburbs

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Michelle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Michelle on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Michelle
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Michelle in one of these rentals