Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Penrith, Lapstone, Glenbrook, Emu Plains.

Joel

Early Bird36 year old, male
$175/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Joel

About me

Hi my name is Joel. I'm looking to rent a room in a houseshare/flatshare arrangement or to team up with possible flatmates for joint rental.

Used to sharing a bathroom, don't smoke, furnished or unfurnished. I don't own any pets. References from previous landlords. Proof of income if required.

Broadband internet connection required. I’m happy to split water, electricity and internet bills equally.

A little bit about me: I’m a full time student at the Sydney Conservatorium of Music studying Music Education & Classical Guitar.

I work at a music tuition business 4 days a week in Penrith. I teach guitar, bass and music theory.

I also sing in a choir and work with a children's choir.

For those worried about sound levels: Classical Guitar is quite soft and I mainly practice at uni or work.

I’d like to have easy access to Circular Quay where I study and Penrith where I work and many of my relatives live.

Contact me for further information. We can meet up no obligation and can also talk budgets and other details.

Take care,

Joel

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Joel in one of these rentals on
Loading...