Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Griffin, Everton Park, Wavell Heights, Virginia, Nudgee Beach, Northgate, Kedron, Geebung, Chermside, Boondall, Nundah, Nudgee, Hendra, Ascot, Banyo, Eagle Farm.

Anthony, Male, 45, $240, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Anthony, Male, 45

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Need off-street parking. Not looking a party house, I like my own space, but like to have a chat, a social drink when others available. Looking for a clean, quiet house. Maximum of 3 people or less including me would be ideal. I’m a shift worker, working night shifts in the Brisbane airport, so, sleeps during daytime after work. A house within 30 min from the airport. Happy to pay up to $240 for a good accommodation. Would consider all the options. Sorry... I'm Not a Pet person (cats or dogs). Thanks.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Anthony is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Anthony in one of these rentals