Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Hazel, Female, 32, $400, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Hazel, Female, 32

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a 32 year old female who moved to Sydney from the UK a couple of years ago and am now looking for somewhere new to call home. I am very sociable and easy to get along on with but also completely appreciate that everyone needs their own space at times and somewhere where they can enjoy their own down time :) In my spare time I love exploring more of what Sydney has to offer with friends, as well as travelling (when I can!) enjoying good food; wine; socialising and keeping fit. I own a 2 year old rescue cat called Millie and so am really hoping for somewhere pet friendly so that I can take her with me :) Millie is sooo well behaved though that she really would fit in well with any new home! I am ideally looking for a furnished property with a balcony / garden and possibly a pool (getting greedy now I know!) either to rent on my own or with another housemate or 2. If you think you may have something suitable for me then please do get in contact and I look forward to hearing from you as well as meeting you soon :)

Working full time
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Hazel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Hazel in one of these rentals