Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Kym, Female, 40, $300, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Kym, Female, 40

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm just about to move down to the Central Coast NSW - from the Gold Coast QLD

I'm an Architectural Designer / Drafter.....

Starting a new job with a builder in Gosford on Monday 21th May.

Hopeful to find a place asap - to give me a few days to settle in before starting work!!

I have a dog - a Burnese Mountain Dog. She's large & she's hairy, but she's the sweetest kid! Well adjusted, social & trained. Loves everyone, I can take her anywhere & I do!

I have a cat - She's 'Little Miss Confidence' she's also well adjusted, social & trained. She does display territorial dominance with other cats - we have lived with other cats before successfully, but it might be an issue in certain circumstances.

At home - I'm quiet & chilled.

I do like to go out to dinner & for other social events tho.

For fun - I enjoy 'long walks on the beach' with my doggie!!!

I'm also involved in the world of stand-up & improv comedy....

I like laughing a lot!!!

Working full time
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Kym Strachan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Kym Strachan
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or