Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Epping, Glenroy, Fawkner, Thomastown, Lalor, Campbellfield, Reservoir, Preston.

Matt (32), $185, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Matt (32)

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$185pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

* Ideally looking to start a new share house. Max 3 bedrooms but ideally 2 bedroom
* Employed full time in the sheet metal industry in Campbellfield working 7-5 Tuesday to Friday
* Quiet, reserved guy but not anti-social by any means
* Lived by myself and with others in my 10 year stay in Melbourne. Clean & Tidy, considerate of other people's needs and privacy
* Have all my own furniture, fridge, washing machine etc. But can store some of this if you want to bring some of your own things.
* Enjoy most sports and attend an AFL match most weekends and tend to watch the majority of others on TV. You could say a little sports crazy
* A whiz at warming things up in the oven. Thats about as far my cooking skills extend.
* Not looking for party house so ideally you wouldnt be that way inclined but do enjoy a beer or two on a friday/saturday night

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Matt is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Matt in one of these rentals