Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ashgrove, Nundah, Northgate, Stafford, Wavell Heights, East Brisbane, Chermside.

Thea, Female, 20, $150, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Thea, Female, 20

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Thea, I'm 20 years old and about to undergo university study in 2018. I live with my partner Marc, who in a few months will be leaving for the Air Force. We are a friendly couple who enjoy music, rock climbing, swimming, hiking, health + fitness, watching movies on the reg, and having a laugh. I am a pet sitter as well as a nanny, so I am regularly gone for periods of time. Marc is currently a lifeguard.

We are respectful, considerate people who understand the concept of personal space, and we are looking for someone to come stay with us in our 2 bedroom apartment in Windsor!. We are tidy, and would prefer someone/s who can clean up after themselves!

We like to socialise, but we also enjoy having our own down time with some music, or simply by ourselves.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Thea is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Thea in one of these rentals