Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Alan, Male, 23, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Alan, Male, 23

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

G'day, I'm Alan!

If you're after a reliable, clean and quiet tenant, you've found one.

Hobbies: Fitness, Music, Sports and a bit of anything outdoors.
Habits: Non-smoker, Non-drinker, No pets.

Description: I'm currently working in emergency services and applying for defence reserves. I'm usually out at work or with my friends most of the time, you'll only see me around rarely. I'm great fun and can hold a good chat.

What I'm after: A sharehouse/teamup-rental that I can get good sleep in with my rotating night-based roster. A sharemate who's potentially into fitness and wouldn't mind a good workout at the local gym or park. A pet-free house with like-minded people who are cool with what I do for work.

What I'm not after: Pets, substance abuse, kids, etc.

I'm sure you'd get along with me, so feel free to shoot a message if you want to teamup or you have a rental property available.

- Alan

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Alan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Alan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Alan
Online 8 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Alan in one of these rentals