Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Suzanne, Female, 42, $180, Have pets, Have children, and Smoker

Suzanne, Female, 42

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there ideally I'm looking for a granny flat, studio flat or small apartment, or 2 rooms private bathroom and private access or outdoor acesss from room/s. I'm a mother of 11yr daughter who stays at her dads on weekends and have 2 small old dogs, they live outside but come in at night. My daughter is at school all day and I work full time in Cranbourne
Easy to get along with but luv privacy , I have references and certificates if required.
Please call or text any time
Smoker but not inside
Looking for long term only
Area flexible within reasonable driving distance to work and school

Also Happy to consider private rent with someone on lease too
I'm set up already have everything lol too much and could also be looking for storage
I'm open minded so male or female and get along with most people
Quite and clean msg or text anytime looking forward to chat if we fit

Working full time
Have pets
Have children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Suzanne is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Suzanne
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Suzanne in one of these rentals