Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg, Brunswick East, Brunswick, Elwood, Elsternwick, Balaclava, St Kilda, Saint Kilda East, Port Melbourne, Middle Park, Albert Park.

Georgia

Free to message35 year old female
$230/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Georgia

About me

Hi there!
I am a 35 years old woman originally from Italy. I’ve been living in Australia for 4 years and I work as a mental health worker, language tutor and waitress. I’m currently on Student Visa until June 2022 and I am studying mental health. I really like to do my own thing, but I don’t mind a chat every now and then. I love cats 🐈 so I don't mind if you have them.
I’m not after a party animal house, but I don’t mind a glass of wine- perhaps not too often. My hobbies are Yoga and painting- yes, I am quite arty/ spiritual.
I’ve been practicing Buddhism for 10 years. I am looking for a place- possibly in St Kilda, Port Melbourne or Albert park as this is where I do my Buddhist activities, but I would also consider Northern suburbs as Coburg which is where I work. I like to keep my living space clean and I am looking into living with mature tenants able to clean up after themselves that are open-minded and relaxed. I am after a drug- free house please.
I have just given 1month notice to my landlord which means that I’d ideally move by Jan 2021 but this is flexible.
If you think that I might be the right person for your house please get in touch :)
Good luck with your room mate search! 💖🌼🌈🌞

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...