Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Thomas Flynn, Male, 30, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Thomas Flynn, Male, 30

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm a friendly, chilled out Kiwi professional who loves music, nachos, storms, and patting dogs

I work FIFO on an 8/6 roster, so I'm only home every second week. When I'm back in town I get out and find some live music, and catch up with folks for whatever adventures sound fun. During the week I like to chill at home or go explore the city

I'm clean and tidy, respectful, I don't hog the bathroom, and I make a mean mojito. I enjoy a chat about almost anything. I'm vegan but not a dick about it. I come with a small record collection, I pay bills on time, and I do my dishes. Drama is very low on my priorities, Sriracha sauce is pretty high

Happy to live with girls and guys, LGBTQI+ friendly, and happy to live with pets. I'm looking for a large-ish room somewhere close to the city, to share with friendly and respectful housemates for 2018

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Thomas Flynn is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Thomas Flynn in one of these rentals