Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Karrinyup, Wembley Downs, Trigg, North Beach, Doubleview, Scarborough.

Jessica, Female, 40, $270, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jessica, Female, 40

Online 25 days ago

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Best described by those who know me best as an easy going and accommodating female flat mate, tidy but not fastidiously clean. I have just turned 40 although most people have erred on picking ages closer to 30 ( good genes? Or luck?) As I work in hospitality I am a "people person" and don't cause too much fuss!
I do appreciate some quality chill time just entertaining myself - I enjoy some serious sleep-ins, binge watching tv box sets or movies occasionally. I often devour magazines & novels alike. I also enjoy hanging in the kitchen, tidying and organising because yes, I'm a girl that loves decent food and wine and I guess I'm keen to share that love. I can't claim to be a Masterchef but I'm happy to potter around the kitchen.
I'm about to start studying but balance that with work. I also spend a bit of time at my boyfriend's place but I'm not ready to move in just yet!
I do have a cat, Frankie, who is mainly an outdoor player but once he gets to know you he can be pretty smoochy. My boyfriend is trying to steal him away so he'll time share at both locations I think.

Working part time
Student
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.