Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tallebudgera, Nobby Beach, Miami, Mermaid Waters, Mermaid Beach, Currumbin, Coolangatta, Burleigh Heads.

Cassandra

Early Bird27 year old, female
$180/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Cass

About me

Hi everyone,

I am ideally looking for a tidy, peaceful, safe and welcoming place to call home :).

I like to socialise now and then, random road trips, hikes and movie nights but I also very much value my alone time to recharge, meditate, write, work on my business and personal projects, listen to music and read. I am not a massive partier and I don't drink (do not judge if you do) however I still like to chill out with friends and have gatherings with wonderful people :).

I am looking for like minded people that I can hang out with for active days and breaky dates but also very much value and respect their and others privacy and alone time.

Would love to set up long term if I find the right house and roomies, but also open to just 6 month leases or temporary to get grounded

I look forward to meeting the right room mate
😊

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Cassandra in one of these rentals on
Loading...