Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Nikki, Female, 26, $150, No pets, No children, and Smoker

Nikki, Female, 26

Online Today

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

June 29th

About me

HAPPY TO ARRANGE A TEAM UP ANYWHERE ALONG THE BASS COAST!
Clean, Organized, FUR/Scale or "other" Pet Lover, Helpful, Creative, Can Cook, Tidy Social Room Hermit In need of a Decent sized Room (Queenbed+)
Was studying Visual Arts. Want a career in the mental health field. Although I am unemployed, I always pay my way consistently and on time ( usually ;P ) BUT I am looking for part time/ casual cash work otherwise Im on centrelink payments and various cash in hand jobs i can get. Im easy going, laid back, alternative & very tidy/ clean person with an unfiltered, quirky, blunt & honest personality. I am often up most night's with insomnia but have mastered being as quiet as possible. I am very aware and respectful of the people around me. Also I can help out with errands/ cooking/ cleaning when/if required for a small discount on rent/bills. I mention this optional arrangement to potential housemates because it has worked incredibly well and smoothly for both myself & a few previous housemates.
Feel free to msg back with any questions you might have :)
BEFORE MESSAGING WITH ROOM OFFERS PLEASE NOTE: Any offers for rooms that are over $150 p/w NOT Including utilities won't be a priority and when possible please make initial contact via this site, email or SMS. Cold callers seem to get me when I'm not able to talk in detail or in the middle of something but don't want to be rude and cut the first contact/ conversation short. It also catches me off guard which makes me feel unprepared/ unorganized and nervous :P

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
No pets
No children
Smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Nikki is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Nikki on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Nikki
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Nikki in one of these rentals