Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Matt, Male, 30, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Matt, Male, 30

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

September 14th

About me

Hi guys,

I'm a 30 year old Australian non-smoker, working full-time in the digital team at Flight Centre.

When I'm not destroying my liver at work's rooftop bar, I spend most of my weekends out and about exploring what nature has to offer! Love surfing, camping, and generally anything that'll add a glow to my English inherited skin tone. That said, the odd hungover TV series binge isn't out of the question. Down?

Most people would describe me as very cruisey, and always up for a laugh. My humour would be best described as a mix between The Betoota Advocate and Happy Gilmore. Should also probably mention that I'm tragic Broncos fan and I cried after the 2015 grand final.

Generally looking to move into somewhere relatively modern and social.

Cheers,
Matt

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Matt is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Matt on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Matt
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Matt in one of these rentals