Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woollahra, Bondi Junction, Bondi Beach.

Jay, Male, 32, $420, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jay, Male, 32

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$420pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, my name is Jay (32yrs). I work as a Business analyst with a top Insurance firm.
I'm looking to share a place with someone who is tidy, easy going and open for a good conversation. I respect people and their privacy, so i'll play along.
I had lived in the Netherlands and UK for a few years before moving to Canberra in 2016. Now i got a job here in Sydney and i love the beach so much that i cant find a better place to live :-)
I'm Adventurous, love the beach, surfing (yet to learn) and whatever that gives an adrenaline rush. But, I'm not crazy..lol..a calculative risk taker who wants to live life to the fullest.
something i love : An early morning run along the beach while the sun rises, getting a little wet in the rain when everyone runs for shelter, morning meditation, weekend ride on my motorbike and the list goes on :-)

I'm selling my car to get a motorbike, so parking is not an issue for me.

Hoping to find a new place to call it home...and meet new people to call them friends :-)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Jay is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jay in one of these rentals