Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Upper Coomera, Pacific Pines, Oxenford, Labrador, Helensvale Town Centre, Biggera Waters, Southport, Nerang, Ashmore.

Zhada, Female, 18, $180, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Zhada, Female, 18

Online 25 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I’m starting study next year and looking for a new home on the Gold Coast!
In an ideal world I’d like a fully furnished room in a house share with young people who are similar to myself in life.
Not looking for any couch surfing or casual set ups.
I am a very calm, chilled out kinda girl.
I am a to-be-student and pretty easy going, I dont mind sharing my space so long as you can be respectful of it.
I would greatly prefer a household of people who are happy to have their, and my own friends over occasionally.
I am always open to chat and give a helping hand when needed.
I am accepting of all people and I have only two rules.
1. Treat me how you want to be treated
2.No lies, games, scams or people who are unreliable

***Would prefer utilities included in total rent price

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Zhada is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Zhada in one of these rentals