Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newmarket, Grange, West End, Wilston, Windsor, Milton, Ashgrove, Red Hill, Spring Hill, Auchenflower, Toowong, Paddington.

Renee, Female, 38, $220, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Renee, Female, 38

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I spend most of my time studying towards my MBA, building my digital marketing business & finding new networking opportunities ... I'm working for myself from home 3/4 of the time at the moment ... between client meetings & onsite work.
I'm a sociable introvert ... like to keep my space clean & tidy, I'm mature but not up-tight, don't take myself too seriously & still know how to have fun. I'm quite open and happy to chat, but also like time by myself & looking for a similar housemate. I'm also hoping to find a nearby gym, if you have any recommendations or in-house gym even better.
If love drama or you've got crazy relatives, friends or ex-partners ... I'm not your person, I don't do drama or BS! I do like a drink or 2 occasionally but not interested in a party house. Non-smokers only pls. Mature or 30+ preferred. rent can be up to $250 all inclusive.
Overall ... I am very down-to-earth & easy to get along with, If you have any other questions please ask.

I have a bed & smallish desk but flexible if furnished, & in need of wardrobe space.
Good internet connection with unlimited data essential. Off-street parking & ensuite preferred.

Working part time
Unemployed/Welfare
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.